Kombat Pack

Mortal Kombat 11‘s last set of DLC fighters have been revealed in the newest Kombat Pack trailer. The Joker, Spawn, Terminator, Shang Tsung, Nightwolf, and Sindel are the full roster of DLC fighters. Gameplay wasn’t given in the Kombat Pack trailer, opting for a cinematic approach.

The camera panned to each individual character before moving onto the next while music that actually fits the tone played in the background.

Each character has a different release date. Shang Tsung and Nightwolf are available now. Terminator is set to hit the DLC market October 8. Sindel is going to be available November 26. The Joker is coming January 28. Spawn is will be the last to be released on March 17.

What do you think of these cross-over characters?

Used to just write news, now I edit it. I still smash my head against a keyboard and words magically appear. Twitter | Send tips | Nintendo

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

New Report