Menu Close

Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Track Listing

We all know how it's going to play, so the big question is what the track list will look like. Konami has finally spilled the beans, revealing the diverse lineup of 40 songs from the next version of Karaoke Revolution.

Here's the list of songs you'll be annoying your neighbors with this holiday season.

* All My Life
* Alone
* (There’s) Always Something There To Remind Me
* Be Without You
* Breakaway
* Build Me Up Buttercup
* Can’t Help Falling In Love
* Crazy Little Thing Called Love
* Dilemma
* Do I Make You Proud
* Don’t Let The Sun Go Down on Me
* Don’t You Want Me
* Easy
* Every Rose Has Its Thorn
* Flying Without Wings
* Heartbreaker
* Heaven
* Hungry Like The Wolf
* If You Don’t Know Me By Now
* It’s Not Unusual
* Just The Way You Are
* Let’s Stay Together
* Love Will Keep Us Together
* More Than Words
* Photograph
* Piano Man
* Proud Mary Rock With You
* Saving All My Love ForYou
* She Bangs
* Stand By Me
* Stickwitu
* Straight Up
* Sugar, We’re Going Down
* The Real Thing
* Total Eclipse Of The Heart
* Unwritten
* What A Girl Wants
* You And Me
* You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling

Related Game(s): Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x