New Battlefield Reveal Coming Later This Month

EA and DICE are teasing fans for a full reveal of the next Battlefield coming June 9.

Read more ›

Battlefield V Live Reveal

EA has officially announced that there will be another Battlefield game. Titled Battlefield V on the official website, they’re having a Live Reveal on Wednesday, May 23rd at the times 1PM PT/4PM ET/10PM CET/9PM GMT . The live event will

Read more ›