They've yet to release the full track list for Guitar Hero Live , but at least we've got a small sampling.

Activision has posted up the first 10 songs that will be immediately available when the new Guitar Hero launches later this year.

Included are Top 40 songs like "Sing" by Ed Sheeran and "Little Talks" by Of Monsters and Men. There's also Band of Skulls' "Asleep at the Wheel," Gary Clark Jr.'s "Don't Owe You a Thang," and Biffy Clyro's "Sounds Like Balloons." Click through the link to see all ten, and remember that it's only a small taste of the entire soundtrack, which is reputed to offer "hundreds" of songs right out of the gate.

Guitar Hero Live is coming to all major consoles and ideally, it'll be ready for the holiday season.

Related Game(s): Guitar Hero Live

Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
7 years ago

Hmmm intresting

7 years ago

So far it's not looking too good. I hope the other songs are better than this selection. But I'm going to skip this anyway so I guess it doesn't really matter. I stopped playing these games when I started playing real guitar.