Electronic Arts has issued a press release detailing the 12 songs that will
score Fight Night Round 3, which is scheduled to ship to retail on February
20th. Round 3 is being developed for the PlayStation 2, PSP, Xbox, and Xbox 360.
Below is a list of songs and artists in the game:

Back Again – Dilated Peoples

Crook Dancin – Slic One

Don’t Stop – Roc ‘C’

Itz Nothin – Young Roscoe

Knock Em Down – L.T.D. A.

Never Gonna Get It – Sean Biggs feat. Akon & Topic

Night Night – Consequence

Round One – Kray Twinz feat. D&G

The Arrival – Atmosphere

The Best Out – Dipset

Uh-Oh – Brasco

Wanna Know – Obie Trice

If you're like me and have no idea who most of these people are, you can head over to easports.com to hear clips from the soundtrack.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments