Electronic Arts revealed the song listing for its upcoming Need For Speed Underground 2 game that is set to ship on November 15, 2004. The in-game soundtrack will feature 27 different rock, hip-hop, and techno tracks, many of which are from familiar artists such as Snoop Dogg, Fat Joe, and Ministry.

Among the tracks included in the game will be an exclusive remix of The Doors' legenedary rock song, 'Riders On The Storm'–featuring none other than Snoop Doggy Dogg on vocals.

"Bringing together the haunting vocals of Jim Morrison and the timeless music of The Doors with the cool energy of Snoop Dogg is revolutionary. And if you want to hear the song … forget radio, forget CDs — it's ONLY in the game," said Steve Schnur, Worldwide Executive of Music and Audio at EA.

Alrighty, then.

The complete in-game soundtrack includes: