Every sports gamer has simulated countless sports seasons in their own living room, but G4techTV is taking that whole concept to a new level. G4techTV is simulating the entire NHL season and providing hockey-starved fans with all of the stats, hits, and replays you would see on ESPN.

Division standings, league leaders, extensive player stats will all be online and updated as games progress in real-time. You won't find NHL stats any more complete this season than you'll find right here at G4 Sports.

If you get the channel and want to check out more on this experiment, tune in to G4 Sports “NHL Update” weekdays at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, Saturdays at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT and Sundays at 2 PM ET/ 11 AM PT.

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments