Battlefield V

EA has officially announced that there will be another Battlefield game. Titled Battlefield V on the official website, they’re having a Live Reveal on Wednesday, May 23rd at the times 1PM PT/4PM ET/10PM CET/9PM GMT .

The live event will be hosted by the Daily Show host Trevor Noah , who confirmed his involvement in proceedings through his Twitter account.

To watch the live stream you can check it out on the official Battlefield YouTube Channel or bookmark this page and watch it here.

We don’t know much about when or where Battlefield V will be set, but rumors have been floating about for a while that EA are taking us to WWII for this outing. There is also the possibility the series will be getting it’s own Battle Royale mode.  What we do know is that EA boss Andrew Wilson has commented before that Battlefield will not be doing away with the single player campaign. Take everything with a pinch of salt until we get official information on May 23rd.

%d bloggers like this: